We have a number of branches that cover the West Suffolk constituency area. Branches are very informal and a good way to get to meet like-minded neighbours. If you would like to join your local branch please contact the office in the first instance and we will make sure we let the right person know. Members are welcome to attend any event even if it is not organised or being held in your branch. 


Barrow and District - Chairman, Simon de Laat

Brandon and Lakenheath Conservatives, David Palmer

Clare, Hundon and Kedington - Chairman, Cllr Nick Clarke

Haverhill and District - Chairman, Cllr Joe Mason

Mildenhall and District - Chairman, Brian Harvey

The Thurlows and Bradleys, including the Wrattings - Chairman, Terry Holloway

Newmarket and Red Lodge - Chairman, Andy Drummond