Geoffrey van Orden MEP

Vice-Chairman of ECR Group; Chair of Delegation for relations with India; Member of Conference of Delegation Chairs; Security and Defence Spokesman

Parliamentary Committees:
Foreign Affairs; Employment and Social Affairs; Subcommittee on Security and Defence

Simon Le Grys

Branch Chairman of Lakenheath & Brandon

Simon is Chairman of the Brandon and Lakenheath Conservative Branch

Councillor Peter Stevens

Peter is Conservative Councillor for Withersfield.

Peter was a surveyor with the Ordnance Survey and has always championed rural communities and the countryside. He represented the Cavendish Ward on St.Edmundsbury from 2003 and served on the Cabinet for the last eight years.

Marion Rushbrook

Marion is one of three Conservative Candidates standing for Clare, Hundon & Kedington ward in the West Suffolk Elections on 2nd May.

Councillor Joe Mason

Joe is the Conservative Councillor for Haverhill North on West Suffolk District Council

Quillon Fox

Haverhill Cangle

Quillon was elected as Suffolk County Councillor for Haverhill Cangle at the elections on 4th May 2017